top of page
Search
Writer's pictureLuzsoraida Figueroa

Scriptures to meditate on

John 14:6 (the way to meet God)

“I am the way, the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.”

Romans 8:1-2 (freedom from sin and curses)

“Therefore, there is no condemnation for those who are in Christ Jesus, because through Christ Jesus the law of the Spirit of life has set you free from the law of sin and death.”

1 John 3:8 (victory over Satan)

“He who does what is sinful is of the devil, for the devil has been sinning from the beginning. The reason the Son of God appeared was to destroy the devil’s works.”

Matthew 16:16

“…You are the Christ, the Son of the Living God.”


May I gain strength through these Words You have spoken to me, Lord. Please give us all strength during this difficult time. Help me to enjoy everything You have given to me, and remember that these are the exact blessings I once prayed for. Help me not be like the Israelites whose praise quickly turned into complaints. May I not be discouraged or pressed down by what I see as my or others’ shortcomings. I need to be strong so that I can carry out Your works. Only by Your strength can I do all things.






2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page