top of page
Search
Writer's pictureLuzsoraida Figueroa

Finding the spirit of fear

I choose to remember and recognize: I AM A CHRISTIAN!

I have been chosen by God! 1 Peter 2:9.

I have been forgiven of ALL my sins,

not just some of them!

I have been redeemed,

and transferred out of darkness,

into the light of God! Acts 26:18.

I belong to God,

and no one can pull me out of His hands. John 10:28-29.

I have been given authority over satan,

and his workers (even the spirit of fear). Luke 10:19.

God has not given me a spirit of fear,

but of Power, Love and a SOUND MIND! 2 Timothy 1:7.

Therefore, in the Name,

Power and Authority of Jesus Christ the Son of God,

I beg of You Holy Ghost,

bind any spirit of fear that is attempting to operate in my life.

Bind any evil that is attempting to opperate in my life,

and rebuke it away from me!

Rebuke it away from my home!

Rebuke it away from my life! Mark 4:39.

In the Name,

Power and Authority of Jesus Christ,

my Lord and Savior,

I rebuke it!

Right now,

I choose to have faith.

I choose to recognize that God is not allowing bad things to happen to me,

but rather, He is the one who is there to help me through them,

and to lift me up from my falls,

so that I can tread on... In His Holy Name.

Jesus,

I have given You my soul,

therefore it should come easy to give you my life,

my body, my mind. But it isn't!

I need Your help.

Please strengthen me to over come!

I need You!

I choose to trust in You right now,

and ask that everything that my loved ones and I are facing be officially placed into Your hands.

Help me Lord!

Help me to recognize all that You have given to me!

Help me to recognize that You have done great and wonderful things in my life,

even things I don’t even know about.

Without You, I am nothing.

Without You, I can do nothing. John 15:5.

Protect me Lord,

so that I may "be content with such things as ye have: for he hath said, I will never leave thee, nor forsake thee. So that we may boldly say, The Lord is my helper, and I will not fear what man shall do unto me." - Hebrews 13:5-6.


ONECHRISTIANMINISTRY.COM

MENU

{WE} CAN HELP THE WORLD THINK WHEN WE SHARE THIS LINK↑ [TRUTH 161].

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Σχόλια


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page